Windows 7

• marcus
  • marcus's Avatar Topic Author
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0

marcus created the topic: Windows 7

i still use windows xp. not really had any problems with it and never see any reason to change. i have tried to use Vista and gave up. I found it worst than xp by a long shot. i even removed my brothers vista and put xp on his new comp I hate vista so much. now 7 arrives. is that the offical way of saying vista was crap. :laugh: was it so bad they couldn't fix it. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Be the change that you want to see in the world.
Mohandas Gandhi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Necromancer4
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Parachromis...accept no substitute
  • Thank you received: 78

Necromancer4 replied the topic: Re:Windows 7

ive been using vista for almost 2 years now and i have to say i have had no problems with it for what i do on a computer(which is mostly gamming). i would never go back to xp simply because vista is a lot easier to use imo.

as for windows 7 i am going to be trying it to see what it is like but i have heard a few things about its stability and this has a bit leary about it. but i will try it out with a dual boot setup and see for myself if its worth the change.

Warning..I will offend you at some point!!!

my goal is simple a complete understanding of the universe, why it is as it is and why it exists at all

• OFL
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
  • Founder of OFL
  • Thank you received: 414

OFL replied the topic: Re:Windows 7

How easy is it to load another operating system onto a computer that already has an existing system? In other words, have 2 operating systems.

I may not always be right, but I am always the BOSS :-)

• markybruv
  • Visitor
  • Visitor

markybruv replied the topic: Re:Windows 7

Can windows 7 be dropped (integrated) into vista, or does vista have to be completely un-installed before 7 is loaded??

• OFL